Taxpayer Registration Detail · new tin registrations by district (count)
(Unclassified / Not Specified)
- Latest · FY2025/26
- 15,725
- Growth a year, 15/16–25/26
- +2.17%
- Highest · FY2023/24
- 151,646
- Lowest · FY2016/17
- 8,626
| Fiscal year | (Unclassified / Not Specified) |
|---|---|
| 2015/16 | 12,693 |
| 2016/17 | 8,626 |
| 2017/18 | 37,451 |
| 2018/19 | 15,546 |
| 2019/20 | 11,864 |
| 2020/21 | 19,655 |
| 2021/22 | 94,971 |
| 2022/23 | 132,761 |
| 2023/24 | 151,646 |
| 2024/25 | 120,228 |
| 2025/26 | 15,725 |
Read with care
NotePartial yearFY2025/26
FY2025/26 is a partial year in the operational-system sheets, so it is not comparable with the full years before it.
Applies to: (Unclassified / Not Specified) · Source: Workbook README (coverage)
The values
Year by year
| Fiscal year | count | Change on previous year |
|---|---|---|
| FY2015/16 | 12,693 | — |
| FY2016/17 | 8,626 | -32.0% |
| FY2017/18 | 37,451 | +334.2% |
| FY2018/19 | 15,546 | -58.5% |
| FY2019/20 | 11,864 | -23.7% |
| FY2020/21 | 19,655 | +65.7% |
| FY2021/22 | 94,971 | +383.2% |
| FY2022/23 | 132,761 | +39.8% |
| FY2023/24 | 151,646 | +14.2% |
| FY2024/25 | 120,228 | -20.7% |
| FY2025/26 | 15,725 | -86.9% |
11 values · 11 dated fiscal years.
Provenance
Where this comes from
- Source reference
- See the sheet's source note
- Indicator id
- Taxpayer_Registration_Detail:116
- Sheet and row in the source workbook.
In the same section