Taxpayer Registration Detail · new tin registrations by economic sector — isic, single-letter code (count) [alternate source field]
(Unclassified / Not Specified)
- Latest · FY2025/26
- 15,587
- Growth a year, 15/16–25/26
- +1.84%
- Highest · FY2023/24
- 150,203
- Lowest · FY2016/17
- 8,916
| Fiscal year | (Unclassified / Not Specified) |
|---|---|
| 2015/16 | 12,994 |
| 2016/17 | 8,916 |
| 2017/18 | 37,482 |
| 2018/19 | 15,723 |
| 2019/20 | 11,900 |
| 2020/21 | 19,560 |
| 2021/22 | 94,860 |
| 2022/23 | 129,628 |
| 2023/24 | 150,203 |
| 2024/25 | 103,712 |
| 2025/26 | 15,587 |
Read with care
NotePartial yearFY2025/26
FY2025/26 is a partial year in the operational-system sheets, so it is not comparable with the full years before it.
Applies to: (Unclassified / Not Specified) · Source: Workbook README (coverage)
The values
Year by year
| Fiscal year | count | Change on previous year |
|---|---|---|
| FY2015/16 | 12,994 | — |
| FY2016/17 | 8,916 | -31.4% |
| FY2017/18 | 37,482 | +320.4% |
| FY2018/19 | 15,723 | -58.1% |
| FY2019/20 | 11,900 | -24.3% |
| FY2020/21 | 19,560 | +64.4% |
| FY2021/22 | 94,860 | +385.0% |
| FY2022/23 | 129,628 | +36.7% |
| FY2023/24 | 150,203 | +15.9% |
| FY2024/25 | 103,712 | -31.0% |
| FY2025/26 | 15,587 | -85.0% |
11 values · 11 dated fiscal years.
Provenance
Where this comes from
- Source reference
- See the sheet's source note
- Indicator id
- Taxpayer_Registration_Detail:87
- Sheet and row in the source workbook.
In the same section