Taxpayer Registration Detail · new tin registrations by economic sector — isic, descriptive labels (count)
(Unclassified / Not Specified)
- Latest · FY2025/26
- 13,413
- Growth a year, 15/16–25/26
- +0.36%
- Highest · FY2023/24
- 109,250
- Lowest · FY2016/17
- 8,856
| Fiscal year | (Unclassified / Not Specified) |
|---|---|
| 2015/16 | 12,946 |
| 2016/17 | 8,856 |
| 2017/18 | 37,384 |
| 2018/19 | 15,676 |
| 2019/20 | 11,845 |
| 2020/21 | 19,538 |
| 2021/22 | 62,917 |
| 2022/23 | 94,973 |
| 2023/24 | 109,250 |
| 2024/25 | 76,690 |
| 2025/26 | 13,413 |
Read with care
NotePartial yearFY2025/26
FY2025/26 is a partial year in the operational-system sheets, so it is not comparable with the full years before it.
Applies to: (Unclassified / Not Specified) · Source: Workbook README (coverage)
The values
Year by year
| Fiscal year | count | Change on previous year |
|---|---|---|
| FY2015/16 | 12,946 | — |
| FY2016/17 | 8,856 | -31.6% |
| FY2017/18 | 37,384 | +322.1% |
| FY2018/19 | 15,676 | -58.1% |
| FY2019/20 | 11,845 | -24.4% |
| FY2020/21 | 19,538 | +64.9% |
| FY2021/22 | 62,917 | +222.0% |
| FY2022/23 | 94,973 | +50.9% |
| FY2023/24 | 109,250 | +15.0% |
| FY2024/25 | 76,690 | -29.8% |
| FY2025/26 | 13,413 | -82.5% |
11 values · 11 dated fiscal years.
Provenance
Where this comes from
- Source reference
- See the sheet's source note
- Indicator id
- Taxpayer_Registration_Detail:63
- Sheet and row in the source workbook.
In the same section
Related indicators
- A-Agriculture, forestry and fishing
- B-Mining and quarrying
- C-Manufacturing
- D-Electricity, gas, steam and air conditioning supply
- E-Water supply; sewerage, waste management and remediation activities
- F-Construction
- G-Wholesale and retail trade; repair of motor vehicles and motorcycles
- H-Transportation and storage
- I-Accommodation and food service activities
- J-Information and communication
- K-Financial and insurance activities
- L-Real estate activities