Taxpayer Registration Detail · new tin registrations by gender, as recorded (count) [f/m interpreted as female/male]
(Unclassified / Not Specified)
- Latest · FY2025/26
- 1,228
- Growth a year, 15/16–25/26
- -8.26%
- Highest · FY2024/25
- 5,513
- Lowest · FY2025/26
- 1,228
| Fiscal year | (Unclassified / Not Specified) |
|---|---|
| 2015/16 | 2,907 |
| 2016/17 | 2,900 |
| 2017/18 | 3,484 |
| 2018/19 | 3,443 |
| 2019/20 | 3,095 |
| 2020/21 | 3,538 |
| 2021/22 | 4,979 |
| 2022/23 | 5,196 |
| 2023/24 | 4,554 |
| 2024/25 | 5,513 |
| 2025/26 | 1,228 |
Read with care
NotePartial yearFY2025/26
FY2025/26 is a partial year in the operational-system sheets, so it is not comparable with the full years before it.
Applies to: (Unclassified / Not Specified) · Source: Workbook README (coverage)
NoteGender field not confirmed
The F/M field is interpreted as gender; this interpretation is not independently confirmed.
Applies to: (Unclassified / Not Specified) · Source: DATA_AUDIT.md §4.5
The values
Year by year
| Fiscal year | count | Change on previous year |
|---|---|---|
| FY2015/16 | 2,907 | — |
| FY2016/17 | 2,900 | -0.2% |
| FY2017/18 | 3,484 | +20.1% |
| FY2018/19 | 3,443 | -1.2% |
| FY2019/20 | 3,095 | -10.1% |
| FY2020/21 | 3,538 | +14.3% |
| FY2021/22 | 4,979 | +40.7% |
| FY2022/23 | 5,196 | +4.4% |
| FY2023/24 | 4,554 | -12.4% |
| FY2024/25 | 5,513 | +21.1% |
| FY2025/26 | 1,228 | -77.7% |
11 values · 11 dated fiscal years.
Provenance
Where this comes from
- Source reference
- See the sheet's source note
- Indicator id
- Taxpayer_Registration_Detail:413
- Sheet and row in the source workbook.
In the same section