Taxpayer Registration Detail · new tin registrations by filing / obligation flag (count)
(Unclassified / Not Specified)
- Latest · FY2025/26
- 18,186
- Growth a year, 15/16–25/26
- -2.69%
- Highest · FY2023/24
- 183,304
- Lowest · FY2025/26
- 18,186
| Fiscal year | (Unclassified / Not Specified) |
|---|---|
| 2015/16 | 23,884 |
| 2016/17 | 20,982 |
| 2017/18 | 51,308 |
| 2018/19 | 29,157 |
| 2019/20 | 21,960 |
| 2020/21 | 32,495 |
| 2021/22 | 148,265 |
| 2022/23 | 164,116 |
| 2023/24 | 183,304 |
| 2024/25 | 129,588 |
| 2025/26 | 18,186 |
Read with care
NotePartial yearFY2025/26
FY2025/26 is a partial year in the operational-system sheets, so it is not comparable with the full years before it.
Applies to: (Unclassified / Not Specified) · Source: Workbook README (coverage)
The values
Year by year
| Fiscal year | count | Change on previous year |
|---|---|---|
| FY2015/16 | 23,884 | — |
| FY2016/17 | 20,982 | -12.2% |
| FY2017/18 | 51,308 | +144.5% |
| FY2018/19 | 29,157 | -43.2% |
| FY2019/20 | 21,960 | -24.7% |
| FY2020/21 | 32,495 | +48.0% |
| FY2021/22 | 148,265 | +356.3% |
| FY2022/23 | 164,116 | +10.7% |
| FY2023/24 | 183,304 | +11.7% |
| FY2024/25 | 129,588 | -29.3% |
| FY2025/26 | 18,186 | -86.0% |
11 values · 11 dated fiscal years.
Provenance
Where this comes from
- Source reference
- See the sheet's source note
- Indicator id
- Taxpayer_Registration_Detail:408
- Sheet and row in the source workbook.
In the same section