Taxpayer Registration Detail · new tin registrations by country of origin (country code, count)
(Unclassified / Not Specified)
- Latest · FY2025/26
- 18,502
- Growth a year, 15/16–25/26
- -3.45%
- Highest · FY2023/24
- 185,904
- Lowest · FY2025/26
- 18,502
| Fiscal year | (Unclassified / Not Specified) |
|---|---|
| 2015/16 | 26,282 |
| 2016/17 | 23,358 |
| 2017/18 | 53,062 |
| 2018/19 | 31,559 |
| 2019/20 | 24,320 |
| 2020/21 | 34,472 |
| 2021/22 | 148,649 |
| 2022/23 | 167,039 |
| 2023/24 | 185,904 |
| 2024/25 | 132,131 |
| 2025/26 | 18,502 |
Read with care
NotePartial yearFY2025/26
FY2025/26 is a partial year in the operational-system sheets, so it is not comparable with the full years before it.
Applies to: (Unclassified / Not Specified) · Source: Workbook README (coverage)
The values
Year by year
| Fiscal year | unit not stated | Change on previous year |
|---|---|---|
| FY2015/16 | 26,282 | — |
| FY2016/17 | 23,358 | -11.1% |
| FY2017/18 | 53,062 | +127.2% |
| FY2018/19 | 31,559 | -40.5% |
| FY2019/20 | 24,320 | -22.9% |
| FY2020/21 | 34,472 | +41.7% |
| FY2021/22 | 148,649 | +331.2% |
| FY2022/23 | 167,039 | +12.4% |
| FY2023/24 | 185,904 | +11.3% |
| FY2024/25 | 132,131 | -28.9% |
| FY2025/26 | 18,502 | -86.0% |
11 values · 11 dated fiscal years.
Provenance
Where this comes from
- Source reference
- See the sheet's source note
- Indicator id
- Taxpayer_Registration_Detail:242
- Sheet and row in the source workbook.
In the same section