Taxpayer Registration Detail · new tin registrations by taxpayer category (count)
(Unclassified / Not Specified)
- Latest · FY2025/26
- 2,174
- Growth a year, 15/16–25/26
- +46.42%
- Highest · FY2023/24
- 40,953
- Lowest · FY2020/21
- 22
| Fiscal year | (Unclassified / Not Specified) |
|---|---|
| 2015/16 | 48 |
| 2016/17 | 60 |
| 2017/18 | 98 |
| 2018/19 | 47 |
| 2019/20 | 55 |
| 2020/21 | 22 |
| 2021/22 | 31,943 |
| 2022/23 | 34,655 |
| 2023/24 | 40,953 |
| 2024/25 | 27,022 |
| 2025/26 | 2,174 |
Read with care
NotePartial yearFY2025/26
FY2025/26 is a partial year in the operational-system sheets, so it is not comparable with the full years before it.
Applies to: (Unclassified / Not Specified) · Source: Workbook README (coverage)
The values
Year by year
| Fiscal year | count | Change on previous year |
|---|---|---|
| FY2015/16 | 48 | — |
| FY2016/17 | 60 | +25.0% |
| FY2017/18 | 98 | +63.3% |
| FY2018/19 | 47 | -52.0% |
| FY2019/20 | 55 | +17.0% |
| FY2020/21 | 22 | -60.0% |
| FY2021/22 | 31,943 | +145095.5% |
| FY2022/23 | 34,655 | +8.5% |
| FY2023/24 | 40,953 | +18.2% |
| FY2024/25 | 27,022 | -34.0% |
| FY2025/26 | 2,174 | -92.0% |
11 values · 11 dated fiscal years.
Provenance
Where this comes from
- Source reference
- See the sheet's source note
- Indicator id
- Taxpayer_Registration_Detail:111
- Sheet and row in the source workbook.
In the same section