Presumptive Tax Register · by district (count)
(Unclassified / Not Specified)
- Latest · FY2020/21
- 2
- Growth a year, 15/16–20/21
- +14.87%
- Highest · FY2017/18
- 60
- Lowest · FY2015/16
- 1
| Fiscal year | (Unclassified / Not Specified) |
|---|---|
| 2015/16 | 1 |
| 2016/17 | 14 |
| 2017/18 | 60 |
| 2018/19 | 7 |
| 2019/20 | 4 |
| 2020/21 | 2 |
The values
Year by year
| Fiscal year | count | Change on previous year |
|---|---|---|
| FY2015/16 | 1 | — |
| FY2016/17 | 14 | +1300.0% |
| FY2017/18 | 60 | +328.6% |
| FY2018/19 | 7 | -88.3% |
| FY2019/20 | 4 | -42.9% |
| FY2020/21 | 2 | -50.0% |
6 values · 6 dated fiscal years.
Provenance
Where this comes from
- Source reference
- See the sheet's source note
- Indicator id
- Presumptive_Tax_Register:21
- Sheet and row in the source workbook.
In the same section