EFRIS Digital Invoicing · efris registrations by vat rate classification (count) [corrected label — see data_dictionary]
(Unclassified / Not Specified)
- Latest · FY2025/26
- 15,175
- Growth a year, 19/20–25/26
- +397.57%
- Highest · FY2025/26
- 15,175
- Lowest · FY2019/20
- 1
| Fiscal year | (Unclassified / Not Specified) |
|---|---|
| 2019/20 | 1 |
| 2020/21 | 12,270 |
| 2021/22 | 4,708 |
| 2022/23 | 1,897 |
| 2023/24 | 4,212 |
| 2024/25 | 2,440 |
| 2025/26 | 15,175 |
Read with care
NotePartial yearFY2025/26
FY2025/26 is a partial year in the operational-system sheets, so it is not comparable with the full years before it.
Applies to: (Unclassified / Not Specified) · Source: Workbook README (coverage)
NoteCounts registrations, not invoices
The EFRIS “by access channel” and “by VAT rate” tables total to registration counts, not invoice counts. They are not invoice-level breakdowns.
Applies to: (Unclassified / Not Specified) · Source: DATA_AUDIT.md §4.5
The values
Year by year
| Fiscal year | count | Change on previous year |
|---|---|---|
| FY2019/20 | 1 | — |
| FY2020/21 | 12,270 | +1226900.0% |
| FY2021/22 | 4,708 | -61.6% |
| FY2022/23 | 1,897 | -59.7% |
| FY2023/24 | 4,212 | +122.0% |
| FY2024/25 | 2,440 | -42.1% |
| FY2025/26 | 15,175 | +521.9% |
7 values · 7 dated fiscal years.
Provenance
Where this comes from
- Source reference
- See the sheet's source note
- Indicator id
- EFRIS_Digital_Invoicing:18
- Sheet and row in the source workbook.
In the same section