Skip to content

EFRIS Digital Invoicing · efris registrations by access channel (count) [corrected label — see data_dictionary]

(Unclassified / Not Specified)

Latest · FY2025/26
15,175
Growth a year, 19/20–25/26
+397.57%
Highest · FY2025/26
15,175
Lowest · FY2019/20
1
05,00010k15kUndatedFY19/20FY20/21FY21/22FY22/23FY23/24FY24/25FY25/26
Values by fiscal year
Fiscal year(Unclassified / Not Specified)
Pre-2019/20 (Undated)4
2019/201
2020/2113,354
2021/225,129
2022/232,379
2023/244,977
2024/252,617
2025/2615,175

Read with care

NotePartial yearFY2025/26

FY2025/26 is a partial year in the operational-system sheets, so it is not comparable with the full years before it.

Applies to: (Unclassified / Not Specified) · Source: Workbook README (coverage)

NoteUndated bucketPre-2019/20 (Undated)

EFRIS carries a small “Pre-2019/20 (Undated)” bucket (0.02%–0.56% of totals depending on the measure), kept as an explicit extra column rather than dropped.

Applies to: (Unclassified / Not Specified) · Source: Workbook README (data-quality flags v)

NoteCounts registrations, not invoices

The EFRIS “by access channel” and “by VAT rate” tables total to registration counts, not invoice counts. They are not invoice-level breakdowns.

Applies to: (Unclassified / Not Specified) · Source: DATA_AUDIT.md §4.5

The values

Year by year

Fiscal yearcountChange on previous year
Pre-2019/20 (Undated) 4
FY2019/20 1
FY2020/21 13,354+1335300.0%
FY2021/22 5,129-61.6%
FY2022/23 2,379-53.6%
FY2023/24 4,977+109.2%
FY2024/25 2,617-47.4%
FY2025/26 15,175+479.9%

8 values · 7 dated fiscal years.

Provenance

Where this comes from

Source reference
See the sheet's source note
Indicator id
EFRIS_Digital_Invoicing:11
Sheet and row in the source workbook.

In the same section

Related indicators